Udo Erwig: Vocals
Mario Bergermann: Guitar
Daniel Stöckner: Guitar
Sascha Risseler: Keyboards
Andre Saborowski: Bass
Henning Lanczek: Drums

Produced by Sascha Risseler and Despise & Conquer
Recorded at Total Recall Studios in January 2009 Engineered, recorded and mixed by Sascha Risseler
Mastered at Unisound by Dan Swanö All music by Despise & Conquer
Lyrics by Udo Erwig
Special guest appearance on Die For Something by TIKA
Layout by Despise & Conquer