We thank our families, friends, supporters and fans. You know, who you are!

Udo Erwig: Vocals
Mario Bergermann: Guitar
Daniel Stöckner: Guitar
Andre Saborowski: Bass guitar & backing vocals
Henning Lanczek: Drums

All lyrics by Erwig, except track 6 by Saborowski and track 7 by Patrick Kalla.
All music by Erwig, Bergermann, Stöckner, Saborowski, Sascha Risseler and Lanczek, except music on track 6 by Saborowski, Bergermann, Erwig and Meik Bartnick and music on track 7 by Kalla, Rene Bogdanski and Risseler.
All keyboards by Risseler, except track 1 by Leo Wichmann.
Backing vocals on track 9 also by Tika.
There are no vocal effect on this album.

Recorded and edited by Stöckner and Saborowski.
Mixed by Andreas Funke at Metallurgy Tonstudio, Germany.
Mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound, Sweden.

Art direction by Rainer Kalwitz, www.facebook.com/rainer.kalwitz
Design and layout by Piotr Szafraniec www.myspace.com/archartart
Cover artwork by Uwe Jarling, represented by Rainer Kalwitz
Photos by Kerstin Klauck.

© 2012 Despise & Conquer. All rights of the producer and of the owner of the work reproduced reserved.